40 Days

Ruth Moody - These Wilders Things Ruth Moody – The Garden iTunes Session Bright Morning Starts Live At The Mauch Chunk Opera House Firecracker 40 Days EP Ruth Moody – Blue Muse Down At The Sea Hotel Women of the World Acoustic The Year Dolly Parton Was My Mom South Bound The Road to Canso Live at the West End Cultural Centre
40 Days

Order Online

Red House Records U.S.

Jericho Beach Canada

The Wailin’ Jennys – 40 Days 2004

  1. One Voice
  2. Saucy Sailor
  3. Arlington
  4. Beautiful Dawn
  5. Untitled
  6. This is Where
  7. Old Man
  8. Heaven When We’re Home
  9. Ten Mile Stilts
  10. Come All You Sailors
  11. Take it Down
  12. Something to Hold Onto
  13. The Parting Glass
The Jennys debut album won them many friends and acolades including the 2005 Juno Award winner in the ‘best roots/traditional album (group)’ category)

“40 Days… The first major Canadian folk-roots recording of the year has officially arrived.” Roddy Campbell, Penguin Eggs

“This trio is the most powerful vocal outfit I’ve heard in years!” – Mick Skidmore, RELIX

“With pristine voices, exquisite harmonies, fine songwriting and smart direction…this is a winner from the Red House label.” – Dirty Linen