Ruth Moody - These Wilders Things Ruth Moody – The Garden iTunes Session Bright Morning Starts Live At The Mauch Chunk Opera House Firecracker 40 Days EP Ruth Moody – Blue Muse Down At The Sea Hotel Women of the World Acoustic The Year Dolly Parton Was My Mom South Bound The Road to Canso Live at the West End Cultural Centre

These Wilder Things - Album

Ruth Moody – These Wilder Things 2013

  1. Trouble and Woe
  2. One and Only
  3. Dancing In the Dark
  4. These Wilder Things
  5. Trees For Skies
  6. Pockets
  7. Make A Change
  8. One Light Shining
  9. Life Is Long
  10. Nothing Without Love
Produced and engineered by David Travers-Smith, These Wilder Things includes performances by her remarkable touring band–Adam Dobres (guitars), Adrian Dolan (fiddle, mandolin, accordion), Sam Howard (upright bass) and her brother Richard Moody (viola)–as well as special guest appearances by Mark Knopfler, Jerry Douglas, Crooked Still’s Aoife O’Donovan, The Wailin’ Jennys and noted Celtic players Mike McGoldrick and John McCusker.

Ruth also appears on the following recent recordings:

Mark Knopfler, Tracker (2015) The Fretless, The Fretless (2014) Daryl Purpose, Next Time Around (2012) Mark Knopfler, Privateering (2012) The Fretless, Waterbound (2012) Oh Susana, Soon the Birds (2011)